Contact Us

Contact the Mission

Telephone: 919.828.9014
info@raleighrescue.org
Fax: 919.833.6162

Physical Address:
314 E. Hargett Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27601

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 27391
Raleigh, North Carolina 27611

Raleigh Rescue
Mission Store &
Donation Center

Telephone: 919.878.7117

Address:
4700 Capital Blvd
(at the Southeast Corner of Capital Blvd.
and Millbrook Rd. in ‘Mini City’)
Raleigh, NC 27604

www.raleighmissionstore.com


Find a Staff Member

President/CEO
John Luckett
JohnL@raleighrescue.org
Ext. 141

Executive Assistant
Jane Baker
janeb@raleighrescue.org
Ext. 118

Interim Director of Development
Brace Boone III
braceb@raleighrescue.org
Ext. 132

Director of Programs
Christine Montague-Hicks, M.Ed.
christinem@raleighrescue.org
Ext. 108

Director of Operations

Director of Adult Education and
Employment

Keith Patterson
keithp@raleighrescue.org
Ext. 135

[/row]

Human Resources Manager
Lynn J. McCulloch, SPHR
lynnm@raleighrescue.org
Ext. 148

Director of Church and Community Engagement
Michael Darbouze
michaeld@raleighrescue.org
Ext. 110

Director of Fundraising and Agency Relations
Rick Fitzgerald
richardf@raleighrescue.org
Ext. 103

Director of Volunteers
Geia Williams
geiaw@raleighrescue.org
Ext. 126

Director of Marketing
Viki Redding
vikir@raleighrescue.org
Ext. 115

Public Relations Director 
Lauri Para
laurip@raleighrescue.org
Ext. 150

×