News

Wednesday, January 26, 2011

Former RRM client Patricia gets the keys to her new car today!

Wednesday, January 5, 2011

For five decades, Raleigh Rescue Mission has served the homeless and poor in the Greater Raleigh Area.

Friday, December 17, 2010

Raleigh Rescue Mission is getting ready to spread some Christmas cheer to those in need!

Wednesday, November 24, 2010

Raleigh Rescue Mission prepares to deliver 750 meals on Thanksgiving.

Thursday, November 18, 2010

Raleigh Rescue Mission clients were served dinner by special guests this week.

Thursday, October 28, 2010

Children from the Children's Development Center blessed the staff this morning!

Monday, October 4, 2010

Do you have unwanted or broken gold jewlery? Donate it to help provide food and care for the homeless!

Thursday, September 23, 2010

Hundreds of people expected to attend today's Project Homeless Connect in Moore Square Park.

Tuesday, September 21, 2010

A former RRM client set off this morning with Dan Pace to drive the RV for Faithwalk Twenty Ten!

Thursday, September 16, 2010

Raleigh Rescue Mission celebrated the grand opening of their Donation Center with a ribbon cutting ceremony this morning.