News

Friday, November 14, 2014

Give back on #GivingTuesday!

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Check out this infographic to learn more about our homeless neighbors. 

Monday, September 15, 2014

It's time for Changing Lives HereTM!

Thursday, September 11, 2014

2,000 volunteers mobilize in the Triangle to commemorate 9/11

Monday, August 25, 2014

Help homeless kids get ready for the school year! 

Thursday, March 20, 2014

The Mission needs the community's support to help students obtain their GED. 

Monday, March 17, 2014

With temperatures dipping below freezing, we prepare to shelter more homeless women and children. 

Wednesday, March 5, 2014

A great way to help the homeless!

Friday, January 24, 2014

Extreme cold places higher demand on Mission's services.

Thursday, January 16, 2014

Our 2013 Changing Lives Here™ holiday campaign a success!